Turbocharging Your Business

Note: This posting is based on my weekly “Thank God It’s Monday” that helps you and your company thrive!

This week’s focus: turbocharge your business

“A GREAT mentor is somebody who has an extraordinary hopefulness for you because they know how much more is possible. They want you to fulfill your destiny path, within your own life. They want to help you discover and reprogram your actions. A GREAT mentor is somebody who has a very clinical, critical, transactional and empirical understanding, and the ability to really see what YOU can be in many dimensions.” – Jay Abraham

I first met Jay at his Consultant’s Bootcamp in January 1993. There is rarely a day that goes by that I don’t think of Jay’s work and his influence on me. My clients benefit from the value Jay expresses so very well above.

Just before Thanksgiving, I began working with a new client. My expertise and its application offer the potential to double or triple my client’s revenues in the next 18-24 months, removing a limitation that has capped revenue growth in his business for some 20 years. How is this possible? By simplifying the complex for his highly-configurable products and by reframing the value he offers from a customer’s perspective.

My client’s business is going to thrive. Who wants to be next?

Thought for the week:

“I don’t know the key to success, but the key to failure is trying to please everybody.” – Bill Cosby

__

What do you think? I welcome your blog comments!

___

Dave Gardner, Gardner & Associates Consulting

http://www.gardnerandassoc.com

© 2013 Gardner & Associates Consulting  All Rights Reserved

Note:  To receive an email version of “Thank God It’s Monday” to start your week, please subscribe here.  I would very much appreciate your suggesting to others that they subscribe.

Privacy Statement:  Our subscriber lists are never rented, sold, or loaned to any other parties for any reason.

Share

Leave a Reply

