Eva Cassidy enters Business Execution Hall of Fame

While many of my readers may not realize this, my roots include being a professional trumpet and flugelhorn player.  I have great appreciation for music and artists.

Eva Cassidy’s incredible story is told in the following ABC Nightline video.  Until my wife shared this with me a few minutes ago, I had never known of her.  The simplicity, elegance, style, phrasing of her music says it all.  What an phenomenal musical artist!

And, for her enormous talent, I enter Eva Cassidy in my Business Execution Hall of Fame.  Watch the following video and you’ll understand why.

Dave Gardner

Share

One Response to Eva Cassidy enters Business Execution Hall of Fame

  1. Cassidy Tire says:

    Cassidy Tire…

    […]Eva Cassidy enters Business Execution Hall of Fame « Business Execution Insights[…]…

    Like

Leave a Reply

